Schedule: West Indies’ tour of New Zealand, Nov 17- Jan18

  • Sat Nov 25 – Mon Nov 27 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    New Zealand A v West Indies Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln 


  • Fri Dec 1 – Tue Dec 5 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    1st Test – New Zealand v West Indies Basin Reserve, Wellington 


  • Sat Dec 9 – Wed Dec 13 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    2nd Test – New Zealand v West Indies Seddon Park, Hamilton 


  • Wed Dec 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    1st ODI – New Zealand v West Indies Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei 


  • Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – New Zealand v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch 


  • Tue Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    3rd ODI – New Zealand v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch 


  • Fri Dec 29 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)

    1st T20I – New Zealand v West Indies Saxton Oval, Nelson 


  • Mon Jan 1, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    2nd T20I – New Zealand v West Indies Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


  • Wed Jan 3, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    3rd T20I – New Zealand v West Indies Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui