Schedule: India’s tour of South Africa Nov 17 – Feb 18




  • Sat Dec 30 – Sun Dec 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    TBC v India Boland Park, Paarl 


  • Fri Jan 5 – Tue Jan 9, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    1st Test – South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town 





  • Sat Jan 13 – Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    2nd Test – South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion 


  • Wed Jan 24 – Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    3rd Test – South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 


  • Thu Feb 1, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

    1st ODI – South Africa v India Kingsmead, Durban


  • Sun Feb 4, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion 


  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

    3rd ODI – South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town


  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

    4th ODI – South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


  • Tue Feb 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

    5th ODI – South Africa v India St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth


  • Fri Feb 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

    6th ODI – South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion


  • Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

    1st T20I – South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 


  • Wed Feb 21, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

    2nd T20I – South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion


  • Sat Feb 24, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
    3rd T20I – South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town