Schedule: England’s tour of Australia & New Zealand Nov 17 – Apr 18

  • Thu Nov 23 – Mon Nov 27 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:30 IST)

    1st Test – Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane 


  • Sat Dec 2 – Wed Dec 6 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

    2nd Test – Australia v England Adelaide Oval


  • Thu Dec 14 – Mon Dec 18 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST)

    3rd Test – Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth 


  • Tue Dec 26 – Sat Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)

    4th Test – Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground 


  • Thu Jan 4 – Mon Jan 8, 2018 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)

    5th Test – Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground 


  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

    1st ODI – Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground


  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

    2nd ODI – Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane


  • Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

    3rd ODI – Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground


  • Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

    4th ODI – Australia v England Adelaide Oval


  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)

    5th ODI – Australia v England Venue


  • Fri Feb 2, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:45 IST)

    Prime Minister’s XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra 


  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

    Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart


  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST)

    Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground


  • Tue Feb 13, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington


  • Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton


  • Sun Feb 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

    1st ODI – New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton


  • Wed Feb 28, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – New Zealand v England Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


  • Sat Mar 3, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

    3rd ODI – New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington


  • Wed Mar 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    4th ODI – New Zealand v England University Oval, Dunedin 


  • Sat Mar 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    5th ODI – New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch 


  • Thu Mar 22 – Mon Mar 26, 2018 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

    1st Test – New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland


  • Fri Mar 30 – Tue Apr 3, 2018 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    2nd Test – New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch