Schedule: Pakistan’s tour of New Zealand Jan 2018

  • Tue Jan 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    New Zealand XI v Pakistan Saxton Oval, Nelson 


  • Sat Jan 6, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington 


  • Tue Jan 9, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan Saxton Oval, Nelson 


  • Sat Jan 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan University Oval, Dunedin 


  • Tue Jan 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

    4th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan Seddon Park, Hamilton


  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

    5th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington 


  • Mon Jan 22, 2018 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

    1st T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan Westpac Stadium, Wellington


  • Thu Jan 25, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    2nd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland


  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

    3rd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui