Schedule: Sri Lanka v India July-September 2017

  • Wed Jul 26 – Sun Jul 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    1st Test – Sri Lanka v India Galle International stadium



  • Thu Aug 3 – Mon Aug 7 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)

    2nd Test – Sri Lanka v India Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo


  • Sat Aug 12 – Wed Aug 16 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    3rd Test – Sri Lanka v India Pallekele International Cricket Stadium 




  • Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

    1st ODI – Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium  D/N


  • Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v India Pallekele International Cricket Stadium D/N


  • Sun Aug 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

    3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v India Pallekele International Cricket Stadium D/N


  • Thu Aug 31 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

    4th ODI – Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo D/N


  • Sun Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

    5th ODI – Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo  D/N


  • Wed Sep 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)

    Only T20I – Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo  N