Schedule: West Indies v India June-July 2017

indvwi

  • Fri Jun 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)
    1st ODI – West Indies v India Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad 



  • Sun Jun 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)

    2nd ODI – West Indies v India Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad 


  • Fri Jun 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)

    3rd ODI – West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua 


  • Sun Jul 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)

    4th ODI – West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua 


  • Thu Jul 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST)

    5th ODI – West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica 


  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs)
    Only T20I – West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica