Schedule: South Africa v Bangladesh Sep-Oct 2017

  • Thu Sep 28 – Mon Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
    1st Test – South Africa v Bangladesh Senwes Park, Potchefstroom 



  • Fri Oct 6 – Tue Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
    2nd Test – South Africa v Bangladesh Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein


  • Sun Oct 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    1st ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley 


  • Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    2nd ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh Boland Park, Paarl 


  • Sun Oct 22 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

    3rd ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh Buffalo Park, East London


  • Thu Oct 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)
    1st T20I – South Africa v Bangladesh Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein



  • Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

    2nd T20I – South Africa v Bangladesh Senwes Park, Potchefstroom